2021 – 22 Board of Directors

Executive Directors:

  • Kelsey Fenske– President
  • Chanel Sulphur – Vice President


  • Carly Blashyn
  • Amy Vallarino
  • Kalee Keehn
  • Carla Dewald
  • Saralyn Inskip
  • Sylvia Wong

Board Contact: shuswapdaycareboard2022@gmail.com

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held once a month from September through June. Starting in March 2022 meetings will be held on the third Monday of each month starting @ 6:00pm at the main centre. If Covid-19 restrictions change then we would go back to holding our monthly meetings via Zoom please contact Management for link to meeting.

2022 AGM

Our AGM will be held in November/December 2022 at 6:30pm Via Zoom. We encourage all parents to attend. Exact date TBA